The Press Information Office is a central location for the media and community to obtain information and press releases regarding the newsworthy events in which the Chico Police Department has played a role. Media outlets and public agencies wishing to receive department press releases should submit an email address here.
When Title
Mon, Feb 6, 2023Molestation Arrest
Mon, Feb 6, 2023Harmful Matter Sent to a Minor Arrest
Fri, Feb 3, 2023Fugitive Arrested
Wed, Jan 25, 2023Juvenile Robbed of Property, Adult Suspects Arrested
Tue, Jan 24, 2023Stabbing Suspects Arrested
Tue, Jan 24, 2023Single Vehicle Collision Update
Tue, Jan 24, 2023Report of Firearm on Campus
Mon, Jan 23, 2023Single Vehicle Collision
Sun, Jan 22, 2023Armed Robbery
Thu, Jan 19, 2023UPDATE: Juvenile Stabbing Suspect Arrested
Thu, Jan 19, 2023Threats Suspect Arrested
Sat, Jan 14, 2023Stabbing
Sat, Jan 14, 2023Wanted Sex Offender Arrested
Fri, Jan 13, 2023Assault with a Deadly Weapon
Fri, Jan 6, 2023Resist Arrest
Wed, Jan 4, 2023Sex Offender Investigation
Wed, Jan 4, 2023Occupied Residential Burglary