The Press Information Office is a central location for the media and community to obtain information and press releases regarding the newsworthy events in which the Chico Police Department has played a role. Media outlets and public agencies wishing to receive department press releases should submit an email address here.
When Title
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 11:53 PMShooting
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 9:30 PMStabbing
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 12:19 PMBrief Stand Off Ends With Arrest
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 12:32 PMPedestrian Struck by Train
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 4:45 AMAssault
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 12:30 AMUpdate*** Missing Womans Suffering Dementia
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:37 AMArson
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9:42 PMNot So Sophisticated Criminals
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 9:15 PMFatal Collision
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 4:33 PMArson Arrest
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 6:54 PMOfficer Injured During Violent Assault
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 7:42 PMProwlers
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 3:06 PMSexual Assault
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 10:19 PMFatal Traffic Collision
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 3:50 PMCommercial Burglary – E Park Avenue
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 7:30 AMFatal Vehicle Collision